DEANS, DIRECTORS AND DEPARTMENT CHAIRS THE UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE AT MARTIN 2019-2020

College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences – Dr. Todd Winters, Dean

Gil Parker Chair of Excellence in Agriculture and Natural Resources – Dr. Joey Mehlhorn, COE

Department of Agriculture, Geosciences, and Natural Resources - Dr. Wes Totten, Chair

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences – Dr. Keith Dooley, Interim Chair

Department of Military Science and Leadership – LTC. Rodric McClain

College of Business and Global Affairs – Dr. Katie High, Interim Dean

 $Horace\ and\ Sara\ Dunagan\ Chair\ of\ Excellence\ in\ Banking-Mr.\ John\ Clark,\ Interim\ Director$

Department of Accounting, Finance, Economics, and Political Science – Dr. Chris Baxter, Chair

Tom E. Hendrix Chair of Excellence in Free Enterprise - Dr. Tommy Cates, COE

Department of Management, Marketing, and Information Systems - Dr. Cooper Johnson, Chair

Center for International Education - Dr. Malcolm Koch, Executive Director

College of Education, Health, and Behavioral Sciences – Ms. Cindy West, Dean

Department of Behavioral Sciences – Dr. Daphne Henderson, Interim Chair

Department of Educational Studies - Dr. Kent Kelso, Interim Chair

Department of Health and Human Performance – Dr. Todd Sherman, Interim Chair

Department of Psychology - Dr. Joe Ostenson, Interim Chair

Department of Nursing - Dr. Mary Radford, Chair

Office of Interdisciplinary Studies – Ms. Cindy West, Dean

College of Engineering and Natural Sciences – Dr. Shadow Robinson, Dean

Department of Biological Sciences - Dr. Jennifer Greenwood, Chair

Department of Chemistry and Physics - Dr. Robbie Montgomery, Interim Chair

Department of Computer Science - Dr. Joshua Guerin, Chair

Department of Engineering – Dr. Shadow Robinson, Dean

Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Mr. Thomas Eskew, Chair

College of Humanities and Fine Arts - Dr. Lynn Alexander, Dean

Department of Communications - Dr. Robert Nanney, Chair

Department of English and Modern Foreign Languages - Dr. David Carithers, Chair

Department of History and Philosophy - Dr. David Coffey, Chair

Department of Music - Dr. Julie Hill, Chair

Department of Visual and Theatre Arts - Dr. Carol Eckert, Interim Chair

Academic Affairs – Dr. Philip Cavalier, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs - Dr. Victoria Seng - Associate Provost

Academic Records – Ms. Martha Barnett – Registrar

Accreditation and SACSCOC Liaison- Dr. Stephanie Kolitsch - Director

Educational Outreach – Ms. Erica Bell –Director

Enrollment Services and Student Engagement - Dr. Jamie Mantooth - Executive Director

Graduate Studies – Dr. Joey Mehlhorn, Dean

Honors Programs - Dr. John Glass - Director

Institutional Research - Dr. Desiree' McCullough - Director

Library - Vacant - Director

UTM Siena Program – Dr. Joe Ostenson - Director