THE UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE AT MARTIN Organizational Chart (rev. 07/01/25) **Board of Trustees** President UT System Randy Boyd Executive Asst. Program Manager **Executive Director** Admin. Coordinator **Assistant Director** Chief of Staff Chancellor to Chancellor NRMI Strategic Leadership **Public Occasions** WestStar Jake Bynum Yancy E. Freeman Judy Sandefer Steve Vantrease Jamie Mantooth Amy Bates Jennifer Smilev Executive Dir. of Vice Chancellor Vice Chancellor Vice Chancellor Vice Chancellor and Vice Chancellor Vice Chancellor Transitional Provost & Sr. Senior Vice Chancellor Research. Outreach. & & Director of Communications Finance & Administration Student Affairs University Advancement Chief Information Access & Vice Chancellor, Academic Econ. Development Jeanna Curtis-Swafford Petra McPhearson J. Andy Lewter Athletics Officer & Marketing Engagement Affairs -- Stephanie Kolitsch Alisha Melton Kurt McGuffin Mark McCloud Amy Belew **Bud Grimes** Asst Vice Chancellor Director Director, University Associate Provost Student Affairs & **Budget & Management** Assoc Vice Chancellor Director, Web & Application Manager VACANT Outreach Dean of Students Reporting Alumni Relations Dev. & ITC Accessibility Resource Jennifer Cooper Carol Williams John Abel & Chief Engage Officer Craig Ingram Center Jackie Johnson Will Gibson Spec. Asst. to Vice Director, REED Asst. Vice Associate Provost Chancellor for Finance & Director Center Chancellor Anderson Starling Asst Vice Chancellor Administration Client Services & Support Director Landy Fugua Student & Development Laura Foltz Olivia Hazlewood Access, Compliance, Residential Life Ben Jones & Title IX Gina McClure Asst. Vice Chancellor for **Dominique Ross** Director Dean, Agriculture & Director **Enrollment Management Human Resources** Director, Development **Applied Sciences** IT Infrastructure Destin Tucker Debbie Stairs & Planned Giving Todd Winters Cov Hazlewood Coordinator Laura Suiter Veteran Services Director Director Jason Earley Office Manager Interim Dean Physical Plant Honors Programs General Manager Summer Patterson **Business & Global Affairs** Sr. Assoc. AD of John Glass Administration Dining Services Joey Mehlhorn Coordinator Dana Hagan Development John DePaola **Project Manager** Colin Hatch Access & Engagement Exec. Director, Regional Matthew Adams Tony Bufford Dean Director Centers & Online Programs Education, Health & Public Safety Erica Bell **Behavioral Sciences** Michael O'Neill Cindy West Interim Director Coordinator **UT Online** Dean Contracts Texas Culver Engineering & Natural Sr Assoc AD for Assoc AD for Compliance Asst. Director of Joe Croom Sciences Administration & SWA & Academics Marketing Interim Dir, Ctr for Global Nancy Buschhaus Danelle Fabianich Ashley Bynum Hannah Stewart Manager **Education & Experience** University Bookstore Joe Ostenson Assoc AD for Marketing & Asst. Director of News Dean Chealsy Lowery Assoc AD for External **Humanities & Fine Arts Promotions** & Visuals Operations Jeffrey Bibbee Registrar Lora McDonald Nathan Morgan Environmental Health & Academic Records Alex Boggis Safety Officer Bursar Martha Barnett Stacey Jackson Ted Council Interim Dean, Grad. Studies Justin Martin Asst AD for Sports Director Coordinator Director Medicine Institutional Research

Emergency Management

Charlie Jahr

Bart Belew

Business Services

Lori Donavant

Rion McDonald

Dean, Meek Library

Erik Nordberg